City of Fredericton
 

Fredericton City Council

The current City of Fredericton Council was elected on May 14, 2012 and sworn into office on May 28, 2012.  Ward 10 councillor, Leah Levac left in July 2013 to take a new job in Ontario.  As a result, a municipal by-election was held on October 28, 2013, during which new Ward 10 councillor John MacDermid was elected.  The next regular Municipal Election will be held in May 2016.

  **Email all City Council

Mayor Brad WoodsideName: Brad Woodside, Mayor
Address: P.O. Box 130, Fredericton, NB, E3B 4Y7
Home: (506) 472-8677
Office: (506) 460-2085
Fax: (506) 460-2134
brad.woodside@fredericton.ca
Twitter:  @bradwoodside 
Biography 

Dan KeenanName: Dan Keenan, Councillor
Ward: One (Douglas Area)
Address: 237 Manresa Drive, Fredericton, NB, E3A 9S9
Home: (506) 472-6046
Fax: (506) 460-2905
dan.keenan@fredericton.ca
Biography

Bruce GrandyName: Bruce N. Grandy, Councillor
Ward: Two (Nashwaaksis Area)
Address: 19 Sierra Drive, Fredericton, NB, E3A 5K3
Home: (506) 459-5378
Fax: (506) 460-2905
bruce.grandy@fredericton.ca
Biography

Mike O'BrienName: Michael G. O'Brien, Councillor 
Ward: Three (Fulton Heights/North Devon Area)
Address: 592 Broad Street, Fredericton NB, E3A 2L8
Home: (506) 472-4527
Fax: (506) 460-2905
mike.obrien@fredericton.ca
Facebook  
Twitter: @mikeobrien_fton  
Biography

Eric MegarityName: Eric Megarity, Deputy Mayor
Ward: Four (South Devon Area)
Address: 50 Ashfield Street, Fredericton, NB, E3A 3E9
Home: (506) 472-6594
Fax: (506) 460-2905
eric.megarity@fredericton.ca
Biography

Steven HicksName: Steven Hicks, Councillor 
Ward: Five (Marysville)
Address: 25 Coronation Street, Fredericton, NB, E3A 4K5
Home: (506) 458-1973
Fax: (506) 460-2905
steven.hicks@fredericton.ca
Biography

Marilyn KertonName: Marilyn Kerton, Councillor 
Ward: Six (Barker's Point Area) 
Address: 18 Davenport Street, Fredericton, NB, E3A 3W5
Home: (506) 453-9704
Fax: (506) 460-2905 
marilyn.kerton@fredericton.ca

Biography

Scott McConaghyName: Scott McConaghy, Councillor
Ward: Seven (Lincoln Area)
Address: 385 Wetmore Road, Fredericton, NB, E3B 5L4
Home: (506) 450-9183
Fax: (506)
460-2905
scott.mcconaghy@fredericton.ca
Biography

Greg EricsonName: Greg Ericson, Councillor
Ward: Eight (Skyline Acres Area)
Address: 175 Southhampton Drive, Fredericton, NB, E3B 4T5
Home: (506) 443-6424
Fax: (506) 460-2905
greg.ericson@fredericton.ca
Biography

Stephen ChaseName: Stephen Chase, Councillor 
Ward: Nine (Odell Park/Parkside Drive Area)
Address: 807 Mitchell Street, Fredericton, NB, E3B 6E8
Home: (506) 455-0711
Fax: (506) 460-2905
stephen.chase@fredericton.ca
Biography

Photo of John MacDermidName: John MacDermid, Councillor
Ward: Ten (Sunshine Gardens/West End)
Address: 178 Northumberland Street, Fredericton, NB E3B 3J2
Home: (506) 471-5646
Fax: (506) 460-2905
john.macdermid@fredericton.ca
Facebook 
Twitter: @johnmacdermid
Biography

Kate RogersName: Kate Rogers, Councillor
Ward: Eleven (UNB/East End Area)
Address: 3 Landsdowne Street, Fredericton, NB, E3B 1T1
Home: (506) 457-4144
Fax: (506) 460-2905
kate.rogers@fredericton.ca
Biography

David KellyName: David A. J. Kelly, Councillor
Ward: Twelve (Silverwood/Garden Creek Area)
Address: 128 Golf Club Road, Fredericton, NB, E3B 5M6
Home: (506) 458-8518
Fax: (506) 460-2905 
david.kelly@fredericton.ca 
Biography

© City of Fredericton. All rights reserved. Website Disclaimer | Site Map

W3C CompliantDesigned and Hosted by eSolutions Group