City of Fredericton
 

RELATED CONTENT

Ward Map

Ward Map (PDF)

Fredericton City Council

The current City of Fredericton Council was elected on May 9, 2016 and sworn into office on May 24, 2016. The next regular Municipal Election will be held in May 2020.

  **Email all City Council

Mayor Mike O'BrienName: Mike O’Brien, Mayor
Address (Work): 397 Queen Street, Fredericton, NB E3B 1B5
Telephone (Work): 506-460-2085
Telephone (Home): 506-472-4527
Fax: 506-460-2134
mike.o'brien@fredericton.ca
Twitter: @mikeobrien_fton

Dan KeenanName: Dan Keenan, Councillor
Ward: Ward 1 (Clements/Sunset)
Address: 237 Manresa Drive, Fredericton, NB, E3A 9S9
Home: (506) 472-6046
Fax: (506) 460-2905
dan.keenan@fredericton.ca

Mark PetersName: Mark Peters, Councillor
Ward: Ward 2 (McLeod/Brookside)
Address: 15 Harley Ave, Fredericton, NB E3G 0J7
Telephone: 506-897-2310
Fax: 506-460-2905
mark.peters@fredericton.ca
Facebook: facebook.com/markpetersward2

Bruce GrandyName: Bruce Grandy, Councillor
Ward: Ward 3 (Nashwaaksis North)
Address: 19 Sierra Dr, Fredericton, NB E3A 5K3
Telephone: 506-459-5378
Fax: 506-460-2905
bruce.grandy@fredericton.ca
Twitter: @BruceGrandy

Eric PriceName: Eric Price, Councillor
Ward: Ward 4 (Main Street/North Devon)
Address: 67 McKeen Street, Fredericton, NB E3A 2P7
Telephone: 506-454-8058
Fax: 506-460-2905
eric.price@fredericton.ca

Steven HicksName: Steven Hicks, Councillor
Ward: Ward 5 (Marysville)
Address: 25 Coronation St, Fredericton, NB E3A 4K5
Telephone: 506-458-1973
Fax: 506-460-2905
steven.hicks@fredericton.ca
Twitter: @SteveHicksW5
Facebook: Facebook.com/stevehicks397

Eric MegarityName: Eric Megarity, Councillor
Ward: Ward 6 (South Devon/Barker’s Point/Lower St. Mary’s)
Address: 50 Ashfield St, Fredericton, NB E3A 3E9
Telephone: 506-471-7101
eric.megarity@fredericton.ca
Facebook: Facebook.com/eric.megarity

Kevin DarrahName: Kevin Darrah, Councillor
Ward: Ward 7 (Southwood Park/Lincoln)
Address: 77 Adams St, Fredericton, NB E3B 7G2
Telephone: 506-449-8024
Fax: 506-460-2905
kevin.darrah@fredericton.ca
Twitter: @KevinDarrah

Greg EricsonName: Greg Ericson, Councillor
Ward: Ward 8 (Skyline Acres)
Address: 175 Southampton Dr, Fredericton, NB E3B 4T5
Telephone: 506-470-4761
Fax: 506-460-2095
greg.ericson@fredericton.ca
Twitter: @gregericson
Facebook: Facebook.com/GregEricson2016

Stephen ChaseName: Stephen Chase, Councillor
Ward: Ward 9 (Bishop Drive/Odell Park)
Address: 807 Mitchell St, Fredericton, NB E3B 6E8
Telephone: 506-455-0711
Fax: 506-460-2905
stephen.chase@fredericton.ca
Twitter: @CouncillorChase

Photo of John MacDermidName: John MacDermid, Councillor
Ward: Ward 10 (West Downtown & Platt/Sunshine Gardens)
Address: 178 Northumberland St, Fredericton, NB E3B 3J2
Telephone: 506-471-5646
john.macdermid@fredericton.ca
Twitter: @johnmacdermid

Kate RogersName: Kate Rogers, Deputy Mayor
Ward: Ward 11 (East Downtown & Platt/UNB)
Address: 31 Lansdowne St, Fredericton, NB E3B 1T1
Telephone: 506-476-4115
Fax: 506-460-2095
kate.rogers@fredericton.ca
Twitter: @K8inFred
Facebook: Facebook.com/kate.rogers.188
Instagram: K8inFred

Henri MalletName: Henri Mallet, Councillor
Ward: Ward 12 (Silverwood/Garden Creek)
Address: 880 Glengarry Place, Fredericton, NB E3B 5Z9
Telephone: 506-440-7655
Fax : 506-460-2095
henri.mallet@fredericton.ca
Twitter: @Mallet_Ward12
Facebook: Facebook.com/HMalletWard12

© City of Fredericton. All rights reserved. Website Disclaimer | Site Map

W3C CompliantDesigned and Hosted by eSolutions Group