City of Fredericton


Ward Map

Ward Map (PDF)

Fredericton City Council

The current City of Fredericton Council was elected on May 9, 2016 and sworn into office on May 24, 2016. The next regular Municipal Election will be held in May 2020.

**Email all City Council

Mayor Mike O'Brien

Name: Mike O’Brien, Mayor
Address (Work): 397 Queen Street, Fredericton, NB E3B 1B5
Telephone (Work): 506-460-2085
Telephone (Home): 506-472-4527
Fax: 506-460-2134
Twitter: @mikeobrien_fton
Biography (PDF)

Dan KeenanName: Dan Keenan, Councillor
Ward: Ward 1 (Clements/Sunset)
Address: 237 Manresa Drive, Fredericton, NB, E3A 9S9
Home: (506) 472-6046
Fax: (506) 460-2905
Biography (PDF)

Mark Peters

Name: Mark Peters, Councillor
Ward: Ward 2 (McLeod/Brookside)
Address: 15 Harley Ave, Fredericton, NB E3G 0J7
Telephone: 506-897-2310
Fax: 506-460-2905
Biography (PDF)

Bruce Grandy

Name: Bruce Grandy, Councillor
Ward: Ward 3 (Nashwaaksis North)
Address: 19 Sierra Dr, Fredericton, NB E3A 5K3
Telephone: 506-459-5378
Fax: 506-460-2905
Twitter: @BruceGrandy
Biography (PDF)

Eric PriceName: Eric Price, Councillor
Ward: Ward 4 (Main Street/North Devon)
Address: 67 McKeen Street, Fredericton, NB E3A 2P7
Telephone: 506-454-8058
Fax: 506-460-2905
Biography (PDF)

Steven Hicks

Name: Steven Hicks, Councillor
Ward: Ward 5 (Marysville)
Address: 25 Coronation St, Fredericton, NB E3A 4K5
Telephone: 506-458-1973
Fax: 506-460-2905
Twitter: @SteveHicksW5
Biography (PDF)

Eric Megarity

Name: Eric Megarity, Councillor
Ward: Ward 6 (South Devon/Barker’s Point/Lower St. Mary’s)
Address: 50 Ashfield St, Fredericton, NB E3A 3E9
Telephone: 506-471-7101
Biography (PDF)

Kevin Darrah

Name: Kevin Darrah, Councillor
Ward: Ward 7 (Southwood Park/Lincoln)
Address: 77 Adams St, Fredericton, NB E3B 7G2
Telephone: 506-449-8024
Fax: 506-460-2905
Twitter: @KevinDarrah
Biography (PDF)

Greg Ericson

Name: Greg Ericson, Councillor
Ward: Ward 8 (Skyline Acres)
Address: 175 Southampton Dr, Fredericton, NB E3B 4T5
Telephone: 506-470-4761
Fax: 506-460-2095
Twitter: @gregericson
Biography (PDF)

Stephen ChaseName: Stephen Chase, Councillor
Ward: Ward 9 (Bishop Drive/Odell Park)
Address: 807 Mitchell St, Fredericton, NB E3B 6E8
Telephone: 506-455-0711
Fax: 506-460-2905
Twitter: @CouncillorChase
Biography (PDF)

Photo of John MacDermid

Name: John MacDermid, Councillor
Ward: Ward 10 (West Downtown & Platt/Sunshine Gardens)
Address: 178 Northumberland St, Fredericton, NB E3B 3J2
Telephone: 506-471-5646
Fax: 506-460-2905
Twitter: @johnmacdermid
Biography (PDF)

Kate Rogers

Name: Kate Rogers, Deputy Mayor
Ward: Ward 11 (East Downtown & Platt/UNB)
Address: 31 Lansdowne St, Fredericton, NB E3B 1T1
Telephone: 506-476-4115
Fax: 506-460-2095
Twitter: @K8inFred
Instagram: K8inFred
Biography (PDF)

Henri Mallet

Name: Henri Mallet, Councillor
Ward: Ward 12 (Silverwood/Garden Creek)
Address: 880 Glengarry Place, Fredericton, NB E3B 5Z9
Telephone: 506-440-7655
Fax : 506-460-2095
Twitter: @Mallet_Ward12
Biography (PDF)

© City of Fredericton. All rights reserved. Website Disclaimer | Site Map

W3C CompliantDesigned and Hosted by eSolutions Group