Transportation Committee

The duties of the Transportation Committee include the planning and implementation of a comprehensive Transportation Plan for the city, and other transportation and parking related issues.

The Transportation Committee meets the third Tuesday of every month at noon.


  • Councillor Kevin Darrah, Chair
  • Councillor Kate Rogers, Vice-Chair
  • Councillor Greg Ericson
  • Councillor John MacDermid
  • Councillor Stephen Chase
  • Councillor Eric Megarity
  • Councillor Bruce Grandy
  • Councillor Eric Price