Mobility Committee

The duties of the Mobility Committee include the planning and implementation of a comprehensive Transportation Plan for the City, and other transportation and parking related issues.

The Transportation Committee meets the third Tuesday of every month at noon.


  • Councillor Bruce Grandy, Chair
  • Councillor Mark Peters, Vice-Chair
  • Councillor Eric Megarity
  • Councillor Ruth Breen
  • Councillor Jason LeJeune
  • Deputy Mayor Greg Ericson