Mayor's Working Committee on Community/Post-Secondary Relations Members and Participants (as of 2018)

From the Post-Secondary Institutions

Saint Thomas University

- Briana Workman, Student Union President
- Brock Richardson, Director, Student Services
- Dawn A. Russell, Pres & Vice-Chancellor, Ex-officio Member
- Emma Walsh, Student Union VP Education
- Husoni Raymond, Student Union VP Administration
- Wasiimah Joomun, Student Union VP Student Life

New Brunswick College of Craft & Design

- Karina Wong Chong, Manager
- Marc Braithwaite, Director
- Nichole Saunders, Student Life Coordinator

University of New Brunswick

- Alison Balcom, Student Union Vice President Internal
- Angela Garnett, Senior Director, UNB Residence
- Benjamin Palmer, Student Union Vice President Student Life
- Des Dupuis, UNB Security Liaison
- Don Allen, Director of Security & Traffic
- Eddy Campbell, President, Ex-officio Member
- Kathy Wilson, Assoc VP Academic Learning
- Richard Du, Student Union President
- Sara Rothman, Co-Chair, Senior Director, Academic Success
- Simal Qureshi, Student Union Vice President Advocacy

New Brunswick Community College

- Angela Price, Student Life Officer
- Nina Quigley, Manager
- Ray Hubble, Regional Director, ex officio

Maritime College of Forest Technology

- Sarah Weatherby, Instructor
- Tim Marshall, Executive Director

From the Community and Government

Members of the Community

- Erin MacQuarrie
- Greg Sprague
- Jennifer O'Donnell
- Sita Fox

New Brunswick Legislative Assembly or Staff

- David Coon, MLA Fredericton
 South
- Stephen Horseman, MLA Fredericton North
- Taeyon Kim, Constituency Coordinator, MLA David Coon

Members of the Business Community

 Bruce McCormack, General Manager, Downtown Fredericton

City of Fredericton

- Brad Cameron, Assistant Director, Public Safety
- David McKinley, Assistant Deputy Fire Chief
- Greg Ericson, Councillor, Co-Chair
- Henri Mallet, Councillor
- John MacDermid, Councillor
- Kate Rogers, Councillor
- Mike Fox, Constable, Fredericton Police Force
- Mike O'Brien, Mayor
- Seb Salazar, Community Liaison & Planner
- Stephen Chase, Councillor